Sign In Forgot Password

Semichas Chaver

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, August 10, 2022 13 Av 5782

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

2. Wednesday, August 17, 2022 20 Av 5782

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

3. Wednesday, August 24, 2022 27 Av 5782

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

4. Wednesday, August 31, 2022 4 Elul 5782

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 6 Av 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 28 Tammuz 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 21 Tammuz 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 14 Tammuz 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 7 Tammuz 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 30 Sivan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 23 Sivan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 16 Sivan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 9 Sivan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 2 Sivan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 24 Iyyar 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 17 Iyyar 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 Iyyar 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3 Iyyar 5782 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 8 2022 11 Av 5782